Office Hours for

Dr. Marcia D. Dixson

 

"Half of life is showing up. I am blown away by your ability to show up." Keanu Reeves in Hardball.

 

Please select a time from the available slots below and email that to me. I will send you a confirmation of that time. If none of these times work, email me your availability and we will find another time. I look forward to working with you.

Email Dr. Dixson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Appointments

 

Spring, 2019

 

 

Wednesday, Jan 9 Wednesday, February 6 Wednesday, March 6 Wednesday, April 3
4:00 4:00 Olivia Spring Break 4:00
4:30 Search Meeting 4:30 No Office Hours 4:30
5:00 Search meeting 5:00 Chris Pine   5:00
Wednesday, Jan 16 Wednesday, February 13 Wednesday, March 13 Wednesday, April 10
4:00 4:00 4:00 Lindsay Brown 4:00
4:30 4:30 4:30 4:30
5:00 Chris Pine 5:00 5:00 5:00 Faith
Wednesday, Jan 23 Wednesday, February 20 Wednesday, March 20 Wednesday, April 17
4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00
4:30 4:30 Faith 4:30 4:30
5:00 5:00 Yaser 5:00 Faith Stull 5:00
Wednesday, Jan 30 Wednesday, February 27 Wednesday, March 27 Wednesday, April 24
4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00
4:30 4:30 Juliana 4:30 Jessica Navarro 4:30
5:00 5:00 Christopher 5:00 5:00 Chris Pine